French region

The Rhône-Alpes name originates from the deepest river in the country - the Rhone, and the highest mountains in Europe - the Alps. This region comprises eight departments: Ain, Loire, Rhône, Isère, Ardèche, Drôme, Savoie and Haute-Savoie.

Attractiveness: the proximity to Geneva, beautiful nature, lakes and mountains, ski and spa resorts (Courchevel, Megeve, Chamonix, Val Thorens, Val d'Isere, Aix-les-Bains, Evian).

Major cities: Lyon, Grenoble, Chambéry, Annecy, Aix-les-Bains.

Lake Geneva

Lake Geneva, the largest in Central Europe, belongs to both Switzerland and France. Sickle-shaped, Lake Geneva is 72 km in length.

On the Swiss coast of Lake Geneva are located Geneva, Lausanne, Vevey, Montreux, being part of the Swiss Riviera. On the French coast is situated the world famous Evian, known for its mineral water, whose benefits have been known since the late eighteenth century. On both coasts of the lake one can find prestigious resorts, private clinics, bathing establishments and historical monuments.

Historically, French and Swiss economies are among the most attractive and reliable, not only in terms of investment security, but also in terms of profitability.

Write to us

PRIMADOM SA, 5A route des Jeunes, 1227, Geneva, Switzerland
+41 22 566-05-75 (Switzerland)

The field "First name" is not filled correctly

The field "Last name" is not filled correctly

The field "E-mail" is not filled correctly

* Fields required to be filled

Thank you, your application is accepted,
we will contact you within 3 days!